Seeding your Blog

Dr. Karen Ramsland writes:

“Murder, deviance, quirky people, and even ghosts. There’s no end to the supply of topics for my blog, “Shadow Boxing.” I explore what’s hidden in our psyches, both destructive and creative. I’m often asked where I get my ideas, so the list below provides an answer that might also benefit other bloggers. Here are my top ten sources of inspiration.” Read the rest of the article here: Seeding your Blog | Psychology Today.

I strongly encourage you to follow the link and consider Dr. Ramsland’s ideas. Take the ideas you glean from her and using Google Reader to track the sites you find. Not familiar with Google Reader? Here’s an overview:

If you want to dig deeper, here’s a Google Reader playlist of all my screencasts on the topic. Comment, call or ‘connect’ so we can talk about how this applies to you and your organization…

