7 ways to manage email overload

Holly Reisem Hanna writes:

When I first started blogging, I was easily able to write new articles, comment on other blogs, manage my social media clients, and answer emails, all while enjoying a cup of coffee when my daughter was napping.

Somewhere along the way, email started to consume my life. It seemed like it was taking me hours upon hours each day to make a dent in my inbox.

No matter if you’re a blogger, small business owner, or direct sales consultant, as your business grows, email will become an overwhelming presence in your day to day routine. In fact, when I talk to small business owners, email overload seems to be an all too common thread.

Here are some ways to manage your inbox, save time, and conquer email overload.” Get the author’s perspective here: 7 ways to manage email overload | Articles | Main.

Me? This article from GTD Times indicates the problem may be more acute! Here’s what I think:

